ESTA UK Electronic System for Travel Authorization


    The Visa Waiver Program allows citizens from 38 participating countries to travel to the United States for business, pleasure or transit, for stays of 90 days or less without obtaining a visa.

    The ESTA Visa Waiver Travel Authorizations are valid for two years from the issuing date of the authorization, or until the traveler’s passport expires, whichever happens first. A travaler can visit the United States multiple times with the same travel authorization during the 2 years period.

    Travelers seeking admission to the United States of America under the Visa Waiver Program are required to have an approved travel authorization via the Electronic System for Travel Authorization (ESTA).

    ESTA applications could be submitted at any time prior to travel to the United States. The DHS (The Department of Homeland Security) recommends that travel authorization applications should be submitted at least 72 hours prior to travel but a traveler can submit an application even a few hours before departure.

    The DHS (Department of Homeland Security) and the United States CBP (Customs and Border Protection) have provided a secure ESTA application form on-line for travelers, or a third party, to complete in order to apply for an ESTA Travel Authorization.

    Once you have submitted the ESTA application form, the ESTA system performs queries to different law enforcement databases and information systems in order to determine if the applicant is eligible to travel to the United States under the Visa Waiver Program without a regular B1/B2 visa.

    In order to submit an application to the Electronic System for Travel Authorization please follow these simple steps:

    Gather the required information


    Passport, biographic, travel, employment, credit card and contact information.

    Fill the
    ESTA Application Form


    Complete the secure on-line form in order to submit an application.

    the status update


    Check your inbox for a confirmation email with your application status update.

    Countries participating in the Visa Waiver Program

    ESTA Andorra Andorra Hungary Hungary ESTA Norway Norway
    ESTA Australia Australia ESTA Iceland Iceland ESTA Portugal Portugal
    ESTA Austria Austria ESTA Ireland Ireland ESTA San Marino San Marino
    ESTA Belgium Belgium ESTA Italy Italy ESTA Singapore Singapore
    ESTA Brunei Brunei ESTA Japan Japan ESTA Slovakia Slovakia
    ESTA Chile Chile ESTA Latvia Latvia ESTA Slovenia Slovenia
    ESTA Czech Republic Czech Republic ESTA Liechtenstein Liechtenstein ESTA South Korea South Korea
    ESTA Denmark Denmark ESTA Lithuania Lithuania ESTA Spain Spain
    ESTA Estonia Estonia ESTA Luxembourg Luxembourg ESTA Sweden Sweden
    ESTA Finland Finland ESTA Malta Malta ESTA Switzerland Switzerland
    ESTA France France ESTA Monaco Monaco ESTA Taiwan Taiwan
    ESTA Germany Germany ESTA Netherlands Netherlands ESTA United Kingdom United Kingdom
    ESTA Greece Greece ESTA New Zealand New Zealand